Library Hours
Monday-Friday: 12:30-6PM
Saturday: 10 AM – 12 NOON

Special Dates the Reeseville Public Library will be CLOSED:

Saturday, December 24 – Christmas Eve 
Saturday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve 
Saturday, April 8 – Easter Saturday 
Saturday, May 27 – Memorial Day Saturday
Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 – Fourth of July
Saturday, September 2 – Labor Day Saturday 
Monday, September 4 – Labor Day
Thursday, November 23 – Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24 – Thanksgiving Friday
Saturday, November 25 – Thanksgiving Saturday 
Saturday, December 23 – Christmas weekend Saturday 
Monday, December 25 – Christmas Day