Library Hours
Monday-Friday: 12:30-6PM
Saturday: 10 AM – 12 NOON

Special Dates the Reeseville Public Library will be CLOSED:
Friday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 25 – Christmas Day
Friday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve
Saturday, January 1 – New Year’s Day 
Friday, April 15 – Good Friday 
Saturday, April 16– Easter Saturday 
Saturday, May 28 – Memorial Day Saturday 
Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day 
Saturday, July 2 – Fourth of July Saturday 
Monday, July 4 – Fourth of July 
Saturday, September 3 – Labor Day Saturday 
Monday, September 5 – Labor Day 
Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving 
Friday, November 25 – Thanksgiving Friday 
Saturday, November 26 – Thanksgiving Saturday 
Saturday, December 24 – Christmas Eve 
Saturday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve