Library Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 11 AM – 7 PM
Wednesday and Friday: 3 PM – 5 PM
Saturday: 10 AM – 12 NOON


Effective December 1, 2019

Library Hours: Monday-Friday: 12:30-6PM
Saturday: 10 AM – 12 NOON

Special Dates the Reeseville Public Library will be CLOSED:
Friday, April 19, 2019 – Good Friday
Saturday, April 20, 2019 – Easter Saturday
Friday, May 24, 2019 – Memorial Day Friday
Saturday, May 25, 2019 – Memorial Day Saturday
Monday, May 27, 2019 – Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 – Fourth of July
Friday, July 5, 2019 – Fourth of July Friday
Saturday, July 6, 2019 – Fourth of July Saturday
Friday, August 30, 2019 – Labor Day Friday
Saturday, August 31, 2019 – Labor Day Saturday
Monday, September 2, 2019 – Labor Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 – Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29, 2019 – Thanksgiving Friday
Saturday, November 30, 2019 – Thanksgiving Saturday
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 – Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 – New Year’s Eve
Monday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day